Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Aidan Ryan

Aidan Ryan

★★★★★ 20/02/2018

It's taken me way too long to write a review. I bought an engagement ring from Gemma & Jason in late 2016 and the whole process was awesome. Great to deal with, helpful and flexible. Believe the hype!

Dan Rosso

Dan Rosso

★★★★★ 20/02/2018

Couldn’t recommended Jason & Gemma enough! They have been amazing to deal with for both for my partners engagement ring and also our wedding bands. If you are looking for a knowledgeable jeweller with outstanding customer service look no further.

Response from Jason
Thank you Dan

marlon chong

marlon chong

★★★★★ 16/02/2018

I was looking for an engagement ring and after visiting a few of the big name stores, I found it very stressful in making a decision. But when I met Gemma, she was able to provide me with exactly what I was looking for an unbeatable price. The customer service was very accommodating and reassuring, Gemma confidently answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable in making the purchase without any hestitaion or regrets. Don't waste your time, make sure this is your first stop.

Response from Jason
Excellent to know Marlon - regards Jason

Charmaine Booth

Charmaine Booth

★★★★★ 16/02/2018

Tash Campbell

Tash Campbell

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Such a pleasure to deal with, both Gemma and Jason helped us so much in choosing and creating our wedding rings.

Response from Jason
Excellent Tash

Philippa Walker

Philippa Walker

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Jason and Gemma went out of their way to ensure my experience in purchasing an engagement ring was stress free and fun. I got a terrific unbeatable deal for a diamond from Jason! I can't fault their service. Thank you Jason and Gemma from the bottom of my heart!

Response from Jason
Very nice to help you Philipa, Jason

Natalie Rosser

Natalie Rosser

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Jason is such a talented jewellery designer. Our rings are custom designed to suit one anothers as well as the individuals hand. Jason is a pleasure to do business with. We love our rings.

Response from Jason
Your really nice - absolute pleasure

Joe Falesiu

Joe Falesiu

★★★★★ 14/02/2018

Jessica Roney

Jessica Roney

★★★★★ 14/02/2018

Matt Fedrick

Matt Fedrick

★★★★★ 12/02/2018

After finding Jason online and contacting him I have had nothing but an amazing experience. Jason and Gemma have made this journey enjoyable from the first email. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase an engagement ring and we will be using them for our wedding bands.

Response from Jason
Thanks Matt, happy to help, see you soon.

Zoe Baldwin

Zoe Baldwin

★★★★★ 08/02/2018

Jason and his team have been our preferred jewellers for several years now, their products are first class- having shopped for diamond jewellery all over the world (most recently in Antwerp) I have always been very satisfied by the quality of the gems and workmanship at Jason Withers Jewellers.

Each member of the Jason Withers team is knowledgeable, professional and attentive (none more-so than Jason himself), I know each time I pop in for a free polish, clean and inspection I'm confident I'll be treated like a queen.

With their amazing collection of existing designs and ability to work with you (and your budget) to create your own design, you will end up (like me) with jewellery that you'll love to wear for a lifetime.

One comment to the budget conscious shoppers: you only spend what you want to here (the design you want is available- no matter what). Unlike mass produced jewellers, each item here is carefully made and with no middle man, the prices really are quite affordable.

I can't wait to find an excuse to buy another item from Jason Withers.

Response from Jason
Thank you Zoe, always a pleasure, I am grateful to attach myself to beautiful jewellery with beautiful people, happy - happy

Larnie Pearcey

Larnie Pearcey

★★★★★ 08/02/2018

Couldn’t be happier with my engagement ring. My fiancée came to Jason Whithers, with an idea of what I wanted.
Gemma knew exactly what to do.
My ring is perfect, everything I wanted it to be!
Can not wait to see the wedding bands!
Thank you Gemma and Jason whithers for making my engagement perfect, can’t wait to see my band on our wedding day!!

Carlo Giliberti

Carlo Giliberti

★★★★★ 15/01/2018

Refreshing to find a local Jeweler who has the customers best interests at heart. Fast efficent and amazing quality work. Thanks again.!

Response from Jason
Thank you Carlo,
Always a pleasure- Jason

Kel M

Kel M

★★★★★ 01/01/2018

We are absolutely thrilled with the engagement ring made by Jason Withers and also with Gemma's excellent service and advice. We have had our ring for about a year now and it is as perfect as the day we got it. I am terrible with cleaning, however, the quality of diamonds are so good that they sparkle regardless and under any light. My daughter loves the shiny sparkle effect as much as I do! We are definitely getting our wedding bands from Jason Withers also. You cannot beat these guys for quality, price and after sales service - we are so glad we found this business when we were doing our research and have been recommending them ever since.

Response from Jason
Thanks Kel, good to hear, Gemma and I do work closely

Erinos

Erinos

★★★★★ 03/11/2017

Very personable. Good professional service. Would recommend.

Geoff Needhan

Geoff Needhan

★★★★★ 02/11/2017

It was a great buying experience. Ring was manufactured for me and ready 1 week before the quoted time. Spent time with Jason who explained all about the ring and how to safe guard it. Was offered free sizing if required. For someone who knows nothing about rings except that it had to please the lady then this business was a godsend.

Response from Jason
Thanks Geoff

melanie pemberton

melanie pemberton

★★★★★ 31/10/2017

The team at Jason Withers were able to do what no other jeweller could do. Gemma was so super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality peices. My earrings are also above and beyond anything I could have hoped for and are sooooo sparkly. Thanks heaps guys you are awesome

Response from Jason
Thank you Melanie, much appreciated feed back

Philip Teuwen

Philip Teuwen

★★★★★ 25/09/2017

Jason Withers was the first jeweller I went to on my search. Gemma was fantastic and her designs are exceptional. I then went to the majority of jewellers in Brisbane afterwards to really do my research, but could not find one that came close to matching the design, quality or the friendly service. Compared to Gemma, I found that most Brisbane jewellers are like slimy used car salesmen and realestate agents... just soooo painful to deal with. Still, I searched and searched and searched, I must have looked at over 100 different ring designs, and Gemma's was the best.

The end product did not disappoint. She loves it, and so do I. Well done to Gemma and Jason. Five stars!

I still giggle and give myself a little face palm that the first place I went to was actually the best. Save yourselves the time and energy lads, go see Gemma.

Pat Nikki

Pat Nikki

★★★★★ 19/09/2017

Josephine Dart

Josephine Dart

★★★★★ 10/08/2017

I was overwhelmed when I walked into your showroom and your display of jewellery was just exquisite.
As soon as we walked into the showroom we were instantly greeted and where treated like royalty which is rare in todays world.
Gemma was so beautiful and down to earth and her smile made you feel at ease. Her personality and knowledge of jewellery was amazing and nothing was an imposition, she was more than helpful and went out of her way to help.
I had diamond earring made and I also a a diamond ring that my mother left me which I didn't wear and had the diamond made into a pendant which showed off the diamond more. I also had odd rings that I hadn't worn for years and they turned this into an eternity ring which make my wedding and engagement ring stand out so much more.
I would absolutely recommend you to my friends/work colleagues and to anyone that reads this.
Thanks for a wonderful experience!