Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Ash Keith

Ash Keith

★★★★★ 19/06/2015

Jason and his team provide a fantastic service. Thank you so much for creating my engagement and both our wedding rings. I frequently get comments about how beautiful my ring is and in have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

The after sale service you provide is also amazing - it's great to have my rings checked and cleaned regularly.

I look forward to the next time we can see you about getting something special created :)

Thanks again,
Ash & Ben Keith

Chris Harris

Chris Harris

★★★★★ 19/06/2015

We can not speak more highly of Jason and his team. We now have 4 rings that we have purchased through Jason and are so happy with the quality of them all. Thank you Jason and the team for making our experience there so wonderful

Response from Jason
Thank you Chris,
The absolute pleasure :-)

Allison Fifoot

Allison Fifoot

★★★★★ 17/06/2015

We got engaged 4 years ago and went to Jason to get our engagement ring made. After meeting with him, we were confident he was the right person for the job - he clearly enjoys what he does and takes pride in the quality of his work and that shows through in the final product. We love the ring he designed with us. Just as important though is follow-up care. Recently I noticed one of the claws on my ring had come loose. I didn't recall any particular incident where my ring would have got damaged. I took it in for them to have a look at and everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly and obviously cared about getting a good outcome. Thanks to the wonderful team at Jason Withers I now have a sparkling repaired ring looking as good as the day I got it.

Danika Cruickshank

Danika Cruickshank

★★★★★ 16/06/2015

We had a fantastic experience. They found us the perfect stone and designed such a beautiful ring, which I receive a lot of compliments on. Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. We worked with Debbie a lot who was fantastic. We also get free cleaning for life and have been given ample cleaning supplies to use at home. Highly recommend!

Response from Jason
Please come in for your free clean and polish Danika :-)

Nicole Bowker

Nicole Bowker

★★★★★ 16/06/2015

We recently picked up our wedding bands from Jason and they are amazing! Jason has done such a fantastic job of designing exactly what I wanted for both my engagement and wedding ring and my partner loves his too. Thanks so much to the team but in particular to Jason and Gemma for providing such great service.

Keith Garland

Keith Garland

★★★★★ 15/06/2015

Jason and team,

It was a long process educating myself on diamond engagement rings. I started almost 1 year ago. There were many unexpected surprises. I went to every diamond store in Brisbane and many online to source a stunning diamond engagement ring for my future wife.

One great thing about walking into Jason Wither's store in Brisbane was the first impression. I was looking with my partner for this part of the process. Meeting Jason was a definite positive. His knowledge and professionalism was second to none. His staff were personable and also second to none. The passion in their work, their knowledge and their customer service needs to be known. The initial meeting with Jason was our turning point when deciding to purchase a diamond ring.

Another great thing about Jason Withers is his honesty. A long process that was interesting to say the least became easy after talking with Jason and his team. They provided everything we were looking for and passed on their passion for diamonds.

Once we decided to purchase the diamond engagement ring with Jason and his team the process was easy. This was such an important purchase and I am very happy to have had Jason source the diamond I was looking for.

I am happily engaged and cannot thank Jason and his team enough. We will be back soon to purchase all our jewellery from Jason Wither's store in Brisbane.

Any advice to people looking is to go see the Team at Jason Wither's. You will not be disappointed.

Sincerely,

Keith Garland

Response from Jason
Keith, thank you so much for your review and the amount of research you did before visiting me, education is the best path way to understanding ;-) I hope to see you both soon for the life time complimentary cleaning polishing and checking of your beautiful diamond ring ;-) thanks for trusting me, best thoughts Jason

Anna Havill

Anna Havill

★★★★★ 14/06/2015

3 years on - I still love my engagement ring and wedding band designed by Jason. It made perfect sense to return recently to have some diamonds from a 3rd ring (made by others) reset into a ring by Jason to complement the original 2 - can't wait to see the end result!

Sally Lindenberg

Sally Lindenberg

★★★★★ 12/06/2015

Thanks so much for the terrific service and wonderful engagement ring. Tracey was even happy to answer ALL of my emails after business hours. She really has gone out of her way to have the ring ready for me in a very short time frame and it is much appreciated! We will be back!

Sabrina Virji

Sabrina Virji

★★★★★ 12/06/2015

Beautiful jewelry and only the most brilliant, high quality diamonds. Jason Withers and his team are easy to work with and extremely helpful.

Lachlan Moir

Lachlan Moir

★★★★★ 12/06/2015

Emily helped create the perfect engagement ring, I would highly recommend and I will be coming back for wedding bands. Also received complementary clean and replating incl. a free bottle of wine, great customer service!

Karen Wiles

Karen Wiles

★★★★★ 11/06/2015

Debbie found me some gorgeous pink diamonds last year for a very beautiful ring. I took a friend there for an engagement ring and they cleaned my ring while he was being served. Very good quality and the service has been amazing. Thank you Gemma for the invite for a clean last week, and for letting me bring a friend along for the same. I look forward to my next purchase - hopefully in the near future!

Andrew VDH

Andrew VDH

★★★★★ 11/06/2015

Excellent service and post sales service by a professional team of people who are truly passionate about quality diamond jewellery. Highly recommended to anyone looking for an exquisite and individualised diamond ring. We have just been back to have our Jason Withers' rings professionally checked, cleaned and polished. They look brand new again. Thank you! Our visit reminded me why I have nothing but good things to say about this business. My wife tells me that we will be back for an eternity ring soon. Who am I to argue?

Melissa Kinsella

Melissa Kinsella

★★★★★ 11/06/2015

Jason and his team helped me with designing a unique and very special engagement ring, nothing was never any problem during the design,manufacturing and after care process.
So much was their care and attention in looking after us during such a special time in our lives that I am now working with the team again in designing my wedding band.

Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

★★★★★ 10/06/2015

I talked to many other commercial and private jewellers about an engagement ring. After all of these encounters i was either confused or shocked by the inflated price. The Jason Withers team were able to simply explain to me the importance of picking the right diamond and were able to offer a very reasonable price. Very happy with the service we have received during many of our return visits.

Renata Sulisz

Renata Sulisz

★★★★★ 09/06/2015

Excellent work and customer service. Highly rate Jason Withers and his team with their commitment to satisfy all our expectations. Thanks again.

Blair G.

Blair G.

★★★★★ 07/06/2015

Superior service and quality by all staff. Jason sets a positive environment in which a customer can actively be part of the sourcing of the diamond/stone, desigining and presentation of the piece/jewellery. His enthusiasm for his work is contagious. The office staff are nothing less than diligent, professional, thoughtful and at all times placing the customer first. AMAZING !!!

The quality of the workmanship, the service, attention to detail and processes will NOT be found in Michael Hill, Wallace Bishop, Hardy Brothers, or Tiffany & Co. We have commissioned two pieces from Jason thus far, and I am sure there will be more.

If you don't believe my review, or you still have doubts - give them a call, pop in during your lunch, or simply peruse their website to get a feel of how amazing they truly are.

Response from Jason
Hi Blair, thank you so much, a pleasure, your review is WOW, appreciated , giving the love to each design and diamond does make the difference, hope to see you soon, thanks again Jason

Prudence Mortlock

Prudence Mortlock

★★★★★ 03/06/2015

I absolutely love my engagement ring and always get so many compliments about it! The diamonds and design are beautiful. The team at Jason Withers are always so helpful and I can't wait to see my wedding ring!

Alan Wan

Alan Wan

★★★★★ 29/05/2015

Genuine people and great service. I got a great deal on a custom piece and I'm sure my partner will love the ring. Thanks guys

Response from Jason
Thank you Alan, it was our pleasure to serve, best regards Jason

Amy Scarr

Amy Scarr

★★★★★ 27/05/2015

Jason helped my husband select the perfect setting for a light pink diamond that he'd selected. Very professional service on every visit. Love popping in to have my rings polished up...they look sparkly and new every time

Response from Jason
Thank you for coming in Amy, always a pleasure keep your pink diamond ring looking like new

Jamie Humphrey

Jamie Humphrey

★★★★★ 26/05/2015

Words are hard to describe the service Jason and team bring so I will try, what an experience, what a design, what a pleasure and most importantly what a ring.

I would recommend one and all to Jason and team as you will never be disappointed only mesmerized for the experience.

Like I said words cannot describe, best thing I and we did was go to Jason Withers Original Diamonds - A Must Do.

Response from Jason
Thank you Jamie, My team and I will be here for you for all free services clean's polishing and double checking of setting, best thoughts Jason