Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Glenda Nicholls

Glenda Nicholls

★★★★★ 31/07/2019

Jason allowed me to co-design my new engagement ring with him. He had a great process to get started and refine ideas quickly. He was then very patient with several virtual design changes while I attempted something a little unusual. I am extremely pleased with the beautiful centre stone, and the finished product.

Response from Jason
Hi Glenda, Excellent to work with you, regards Jason

Neil Crawford

Neil Crawford

★★★★★ 31/07/2019

My fiancee has the most stunning engagement ring from Jason and Gemma. I can not tell you how helpful they both were. We went back to get the wedding rings made and were again blown away with the level of care, service and punctuality provided. We are so delighted and would recommend Jason Withers to everyone looking for incredible service and fantastic recommendations. Thanks so much Jason and Gemma! Neil and Jenny Crawford

Response from Jason
Thank you Neil, best regards Jason

Kristen Sharp

Kristen Sharp

★★★★★ 25/07/2019

My husband was referred to Jason when looking for my engagement ring. He gave Jason inspiration from two images and created the most incredible ring. We returned to purchase our wedding bands a year later and again over the moon with the rings that were designed and the quality service we received. Both Jason and Gemma are incredible to deal with and made our experience a real pleasure. We will definitely be back!!

Col Rob

Col Rob

★★★★★ 20/07/2019

When we decided to get engaged, we didn't know where to start until a friend referred us to Jason. We went and met Gemma and she made us feel so comfortable, at ease and not overwhelmed at all. We outlined our budget and ideas and she gave us a variety of different options, all which were amazing. Also suggested other styles and answered all our questions, without making us feel pressured. We could not have asked for a better experience for one of our biggest decisions. Thank you so much Gemma! We loved the entire experience so much we have already purchased our wedding bands from Gemma. Have nothing but amazing memories of this experience and am referring to all our friends and loved ones. Thanks again. Col & Brooke :)

Lisa Pritchard

Lisa Pritchard

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

We went to see Jason and Gemma to upgrade my engagement ring for a special birthday and anniversary. Jason gave us a lot of time, patience and expert knowledge to help us choose the perfect design. The service that we received was beyond my expectation and my ring is perfect. Thank you both so much for making the ring so special. I recommend Jason and Gemma to everyone who admires my ring!

Sam Pezzimenti

Sam Pezzimenti

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

Absolutely incredible pieces, exceptional service and overall, the perfect experience dealing with the people at Original Diamonds. 10/10

Response from Jason
Thank you Sam

Chloe Ainsworth

Chloe Ainsworth

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

I am so deeply in love with my amazing engagement ring I could not be happier! Beautiful high quality diamonds and a perfect setting and fit! Would recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful bespoke ring and fabulous service to boot!!

Response from Jason
Your beautiful Chloe, thank you

John Craven

John Craven

★★★★★ 17/06/2019

Three years ago, Jason Withers Original Diamonds prepared an emerald and diamond ring for my wife. The ring made for her is exquisite, with a beautiful, natural Colombian emerald and matching pear shaped diamonds.

The time came recently to add to my wife's jewellery collection, so naturally, we approached Jason again, requesting ear-rings to match her ring. Needless to say, Jason has produced the goods, in spades again. My wife's matching emerald and diamond ear-rings are a perfect match with the stones of her ring, and we are both delighted with the result. Applying his well honed skills, Jason was able to not only match the stones, but also the setting of the ear-rings with that of her original ring.

Rhonda and I cannot thank Jason enough for the excellent workmanship he has produced and for his patience in attending to our special needs. We also must give a special thank you to Gemma, Jason's personal assistant, who always goes out of her way to attend to the finer details of our needs, in a cheerful manner.

Many thanks Jason and Gemma!

Adam Schiliro

Adam Schiliro

★★★★★ 13/06/2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable guidance when purchasing the engagement ring from Jason Withers. I also was very happy with the help from Gemma who assisted with my needs and what I wanted.
Thank you Jason and Gemma for designing such a beautiful engagement ring, it looks stunning.

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Adam,
Always good to see you

Sami Berta

Sami Berta

★★★★★ 12/06/2019

Jason and Gemma were amazing! The rings they created for us are absolutely gorgeous. Couldn’t recommend them enough; they respond quickly to enquires and listen to exactly what you want. Brilliant xx

Brendan Anderson

Brendan Anderson

★★★★★ 11/06/2019

Following a recent burglary my insurer provided options for jewellers to replace what was taken. After a lot of research and deliberation I decided to go with Jason Withers based on these reviews.
I’m glad I did! Jason not only replaced the Jewellery to the exact specifications, he upgraded the main diamond to a higher quality stone staying within a budget that no other jeweller could match (I spoke to over 20 jewellers in selecting Jason, including another local jeweller who made the original ring).
Jason and Gemma were awesome to deal with, they were both friendly and very helpful.
I will be using Jason for all future purchases.

Response from Jason
A pleasure Brendan, thanks for your patronage

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/05/2019

Great experience with Jason Withers! They made my engagement ring and now our wedding bands. Amazing customer service, making the entire process seamless. Highly recommend!

Response from Jason
Thanks Emma

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Response from Jason
Appreciated Ben, thanks Jason

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Gemma was extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Gemma was extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Steve Park

Steve Park

★★★★★ 07/05/2019

Best service. Best quality. Best design. The best.

Response from Jason
Thank you Steve

David Allison

David Allison

★★★★★ 03/05/2019

Jason and Gemma treat you as family and not just clients. They have created two pieces of bespoke jewelry for us and they have both exceeded our expectations in every area. Totally recommend them to anyone looking for something for someone special in their lives.

Response from Jason
Great to hear and appreciated David, always a pleasure to see you

Luke Staines

Luke Staines

★★★★★ 02/05/2019

It was a much more personal experience. To create something you wont find anywhere else. Staff are lovely and very informative.

Response from Jason
Thanks Luke

Josh van Manen

Josh van Manen

★★★★★ 11/04/2019

I went in after a work colleague recommended Jason. I had been looking for an engagement ring for around 12 months or so, constantly comparing different online sites and trying to find the “perfect diamond.” They were more than happy to answer any questions I had and after a bit of back and forth I was able to get exactly what I wanted and my tight deadline was no issue for them at all. Gemma and Jason were wonderful to deal with, from designing the ring to picking the stone and then delivering the completed ring. My fiancé loves the ring and couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend these guys.

Response from Jason
Happy that you are both happy, best regards Jason

Kevin Maddren

Kevin Maddren

★★★★★ 09/04/2019