Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Johanna Pettersson

Johanna Pettersson

★★★★★ 11/04/2018

Gemma is an absolute delight to deal with. Love my engagement ring!

Response from Jason
Johanna,
So good to hear

John Byatt

John Byatt

★★★★★ 05/04/2018

From the very start these guys were amazing. Gemma made the whole experience extremely pain/stress free. She was able to work to budget and help me design the perfect engagement ring. I would highly reccomended.

Response from Jason
Thanks John, thanks Gemma

Rachel Martin

Rachel Martin

★★★★★ 04/04/2018

We have received excellent service from Jason and Gemma at Jason Withers Original Diamonds. We were able to work with them to customise the design of our engagement ring that was unique to what we like. They have been very honest and helpful throughout the process and went out of their way to find the best diamond and went above and beyond to ensure it was perfect. Thank you so much to you both for a beautiful, very good quality ring! Rachel and Aaron xo

Response from Jason
Appreciated Rachel, Aaron xo

Neil Crawford

Neil Crawford

★★★★★ 31/03/2018

Jason and Gemma could not have been more helpful. Jason assisted me in finding the perfect stone and setting which gave me extra confidence for my upcoming proposal and subsequent engagement. I am delighted with the outcome. Moreover my new fiance absolutely loves her new ring. Thanks so much guys. We will see you soon for our wedding bands. Cheers, Neil and Jenny

Response from Jason
Much appreciated kind words, thank you, happy Easter - ☺️

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/03/2018

Excellent quality, lovely staff, thanks for everything!

Response from Jason
Thanks Emma

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/03/2018

Great service, superior range, excellent customer service!

Jarrod Curtis

Jarrod Curtis

★★★★★ 22/03/2018

Jason Withers Diamonds is simply the best jeweller in every way.

Quality
Service
Delivery
Post sales support.

These guys, simy are the benchmark all others are trying model there business.

If you don't have a Jason Withers Diamond, you simply don't have the best.

Alisa Martin

Alisa Martin

★★★★★ 20/03/2018

JW is an experience like no other!
After accidentally causing damage to my wedding rings JW kindly went above and beyond to help me with the repair. Everything about my experience with JW has been an absolute pleasure. I am so lucky to have my own unique and individually designed engagement and wedding rings! I will never buy jewellery through a retail store ever again!!

Response from Jason
Always trying to do our best

Phil Bain

Phil Bain

★★★★★ 20/03/2018

I was recommended to visit Jason Withers when looking for an engagement ring by a friend who ordered their rings there.
I visited a number of places in Sydney but settled on Jason Withers after comparing the designs, price etc.
We have now ordered our wedding bands. With her band designed to perfectly sit alongside the engagement ring. We really appreciated the attention to detail & that we were able to work through our options before making any decision.
Ordering our wedding bands with Jason Withers was one of the easiest decisions in organising our wedding.

Response from Jason
Thanks Phil,
Much appreciated and fun

Camden Ayscough

Camden Ayscough

★★★★★ 13/03/2018

Diamonds were exactly as described. The design to finish stage was an easy and quick process and the end product was excellent. Gemma and Jason are great to deal with and I recommend without hesitation.

Brian Peter Edwards

Brian Peter Edwards

★★★★★ 13/03/2018

I cannot thank Gemma and Jason enough for their help in selecting the perfect engagement ring. They were able to help me select the perfect diamond and setting and have it made for me in a very limited time. Nothing was too much trouble and they were there to answer every question.

Buying an engagement ring can be overwhelming and there are a lot of choices when choosing a jeweler. I cannot stress enough that you MUST visit Jason Withers Original Diamonds for excellent advice, knowledge, personable customer service and above all fantastic quality.

I have no hesitation in recommending Gemma and Jason and look forward to returning to buy wedding bands.

Thank you both again, you guys are rock stars!

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Brian, thank you

Danielle Trappel

Danielle Trappel

★★★★★ 12/03/2018

Exquisite diamonds, friendly and helpful service assisting in making your dreams come true. I would highly recommend Jason Withers Diamonds to anyone who is looking for an exceptional product.

Response from Jason
Danielle:-)) thank you

Stephanie David

Stephanie David

★★★★★ 08/03/2018

Could not recommend Jason Withers enough. Exceptional client service and quality of my amazing engagement ring. Looking forward to working with Jason and Gemma on getting our wedding rings.

Response from Jason
Thanks Stephanie

Brock Rhodes

Brock Rhodes

★★★★★ 05/03/2018

My wife and I stumbled across Jason Withers by simply searching jewellers close to Spring Hill QLD, and we are so grateful we did. Both Gemma and Jason made the whole experience selecting our wedding bands so comfortable and easy. They had a great selection, and their attention to detail was wonderful. We also had Jason tidy up our custom engagement ring, which turned out amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Téa Lin

Téa Lin

★★★★★ 01/03/2018

Highly recommended. Unbeatable price and quality. Jason was able to work within budget and found me a lovely stone. Definitely getting our wedding bands from Jason !!

Matthew Ho

Matthew Ho

★★★★★ 01/03/2018

Thank you to Gemma and Jason for helping me find the exact ring I was looking for. You made the whole process so enjoyable and easy. Highly recommended!

Response from Jason
Matthew, a pleasure, thanks for the trust

A.J. Robertson

A.J. Robertson

★★★★★ 26/02/2018

Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended, can't go wrong. Thanks Jason, and Gemma

Sasha Valdez

Sasha Valdez

★★★★★ 26/02/2018

Jason and his assistant were both very pleasant, professional and pros at what they do! My husband and I are both very happy with our rings that he designed. Definitely recommend!

Response from Jason
Excellent, thanks Sasha

Harry Gasper

Harry Gasper

★★★★★ 23/02/2018

I proposed to my lovely fiancee late last year with a beautiful ring designed and made by Jason and his team. The experience was faultless and I would highly recommend Jason to anyone.

When I met with Jason for the first time he was kind enough to be flexible and see me on a Saturday morning. He spent time asking me about my partner and trying to understand what kind of person she is. It felt like he genuinely cared about getting her the perfect ring. Gemma in the Brisbane office was equally friendly and helpful every time we needed to be in touch.

He showed me every one of his designs and let me take time to examine them, at no point did I feel rushed. The pricing was fair and completely transparent. The end result was sublime and Jacqui loved it.

David Kulig

David Kulig

★★★★★ 23/02/2018

Great selection of engagement ring styles compared to other places and Gemma was a pleasure to work with!

Response from Jason
Good to hear