Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Adam Tucker

Adam Tucker

★★★★★ 12/04/2021

Jason was fantastic to deal with. Amazing insight to help you design the perfect rings based on your preferences. Only deals in the best quality diamonds and is very personable and accomodating.

Zack Van Prooije

Zack Van Prooije

★★★★★ 09/02/2021

Extremely happy with the ring and more importantly so is my fiance. Jason was so helpful and made the process easy. Couldn't recommend him enough.

Response from Jason
Thanks Zack, much appreciated

Ash Davidson

Ash Davidson

★★★★★ 08/10/2020

So glad we found Jason when we started researching diamonds for my partners engagement ring. The end result is absolutely stunning, could not be happier. The whole process was so easy and Jason was always happy to quickly answer all my questions.

Response from Jason
Thank you Ash, much appreciated, will always try to give the best service, value and always the highest real quality production.

Kenneth Wong

Kenneth Wong

★★★★★ 08/08/2020

Jason's service is exceptional. From sourcing the rock, design and production. The final product was exceptional and my lady friend was blown away by it. Very happy customers here.

Response from Jason
Thank Kenneth,
Pleasure

Marc Roetteler

Marc Roetteler

★★★★★ 05/08/2020

Jason was fantastic to work with from start to finish. He went above and beyond to make sure that I, and my now fiance, were happy with the ring he made. I couldn't recommend him more highly, and certainly will be to my family and friends when they need an exceptional jeweler.

Response from Jason
Thank you Marc, really a lot of fun with your beautiful diamond and design, Jason

Geordie Prasser

Geordie Prasser

★★★★★ 31/07/2020

Jason is one of a kind jeweller. Goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for money. Most knowledgable expert jeweller I spoke to and I don't think there is many others out there like him. He helped me choose a beautiful blue sapphire diamond halo engagement ring, all stones handpicked by him from overseas. His signature setting is unbeatable. Talk to Jason first!!

Response from Jason
Thanks Geordie,
Look forward to seeing you soon

Merriah P

Merriah P

★★★★★ 21/07/2020

Great experience, expertise and amazing quality jewellery! My partner and I purchased diamond earrings & an engagement ring through Jason W & could not be happier! He is such a pleasure to deal with, is honest about price & expectations, & has great attention to detail! His jewellery is very reasonably priced for the quality when compared to other mainstream jewellery stores! I highly recommend & give 5 stars ⭐️

Response from Jason
Thank you Merriah,
Absolute pleasure dealing with you and Jason, come in as much as you wish for free ring cleaning, it’s been fun

Andres Corredor Gonzalez

Andres Corredor Gonzalez

★★★★★ 14/07/2020

Hands down the best! I felt very comfortable and assured that I was receiving the best and that is what I got... A very special and high quality product.

Thanks again!
10/10

Response from Jason
muchas gracias Andres,
Best thoughts Jason

Kyle

Kyle

★★★★★ 01/07/2020

Jason is the epitome of professionalism.
I recently organised an engagement ring and from the very first phone call I knew I was in safe hands.
Even during COVID Jason kept me up to date on delivery and manufacturing.
The ring was perfect and exactly what we discussed.
I could not recommend Jason highly enough.

Response from Jason
Great to deal with you Kyle,
Thanks for the support,
Best thoughts Jason

Bec Finegan

Bec Finegan

★★★★★ 11/03/2020

It is always a pleasure working with Jason & Gemma. Weather its new rings you looking to purchase or old inherited pieces that need a little love and attention, i would not recommend anyone as highly as Jason and his team.

Thanks again and here is to another 10 years :)

Response from Jason
Thank you Bec, appreciated

Richard

Richard

★★★★★ 06/03/2020

Thank you Jason & Gemma for the outstanding ring and service we couldn’t be happier.

xinyu feng

xinyu feng

★★★★★ 05/03/2020

Love my engagement ring so much! I was getting compliments almost every second day the first 6 months LITERALLY! Gemma has been extremely helpful and very easy to communicate with. It’s good to talk someone who knows what she’s talking about and actually giving you their honest opinion. And of course, thank you Jason for sourcing such a stunning diamond for us, we will for sure love it for life! ❤️

Jennie Adams

Jennie Adams

★★★★★ 09/02/2020

Jason created the perfect engagement ring for me. He was amazing at collaborating with me as we figured out how to create what I envisioned. The most precious jewellery I’ve ever worn, I absolutely love wearing it.

Response from Jason
Thanks Jennie, so nice to have the perfect outcome, best thoughts Jason

John Craven

John Craven

★★★★★ 07/02/2020

Jason recently undertook to make an emerald and diamond pendant for my wife to match her existing jewellery. As part of this process he removed the emerald from her ring to insert in her pendant, and placed a beautiful, larger natural emerald into her ring setting. As always, Jason has produced excellent results for my wife and me. We highly recommend Jason Withers Original Diamonds for quality, price, service and individual attention. Thanks once again Jason!

Response from Jason
Hi John, always an immense pleasure to see you and Rhonda, all the best as always Jason

sue

sue

★★★★★ 04/02/2020

I first started going to Jason , when i had to have a few things remadea after seeing him at the riverside markets in Brisbane many years ago. He has made and redesigned numerous pieces for both my family and myself. His impeccable knowledge of design and quality shines with every piece, I'm constantly getting compliments on my rings and 10 years on they still look amazing.

Response from Jason
Hi Sue, So nice to remember, June & John loved promoting our Jewellery cleaner there, still the best product on the market to make your rings sparkle again, best thoughts Jason

Garry Teevan

Garry Teevan

★★★★★ 03/02/2020

Jason and Gemma surpassed my expectations by a long way, not quite sure who was happier with the ring, me or my fiancee when we picked it up but after committing to the purchase I am very glad I went to Jason because he made sure we got the best stone on the market and we were extremely happy with the ring.. I would go back to Jason if i needed anything in the future and would recommend him 100% to anyone that needed an engagement ring - 5 stars

Response from Jason
Hi Gary, A lot of fun pulling all together for you both, happy memories and thoughts, thanks for trusting me, see you soon for your wedding bands, best regards Jason

Mary Healy

Mary Healy

★★★★★ 02/02/2020

A few friends recommended Jason to make my fiance's wedding band. When we first met with him, he spent a lot of time with us explaining his craft, showing us some design ideas, taking measurements, sketching out drawings, and even cleaning my engagement ring. Later when we decided to also have him make my wedding band, Gemma met with me separately and also spent time taking measurements and sketching out the design. At both appointments we felt comfortable and confident that we were investing our money with a reliable, quality, experienced jeweller. The whole process was very smooth and timely. And the value for money was excellent. We had another appointment to collect our rings, and we were so happy with the finished product. They were exactly as we imagined. Beautiful, quality craftsmanship, and excellent customer service.

Response from Jason
Thank you Mary - A real pleasure for Gemma and I, best thoughts Jason

Suzan Lal

Suzan Lal

★★★★★ 30/01/2020

A big thank you to Gemma and Jason for creating our custom made engagement ring. We are both extremely happy with the outcome. The ring is stunning. Thank you to the craftsman/woman who were involved in creating our ring. Gemma was very helpful throughout the process, from the very beginning to the end. She was full of knowledge and easy to get along with. We will definitely be recommending Jason Withers Original Diamonds to our family and friends. Thank you once again. Suzan and Vin

Response from Jason
Thanks Suzan, Mush appreciated, I will pass on to Gemma as always, we are here for you, best regards Jason

K Mawer

K Mawer

★★★★★ 29/01/2020

Response from Jason
Thank you

John Lindsay

John Lindsay

★★★★★ 24/01/2020

Such an excellent experience - The diamond, ring and service. I went with a more traditional setting and did not require design/customisation. I was very happy, she is over the moon! I will be coming back for more and can't reccomend enough for others. Gemma and Jason, it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Thanks a million.

Response from Jason
Excellent John, Thank you, regards Jason